nobilé

Alle Ansprechpartner

Die folgenden Ansprechpartner aus unserem Team sind gerne für Sie da:

Bernard Eisenhut

Bernard Eisenhut

Technik

Technischer Service
Telefon: 069 962205-27
E-Mail: eisenhut@nobile.de

Frank Höde

Frank Höde

Vertriebsinnendienst

Mitte-Ost, Süd-Ost
Telefon: 069 962205-15
E-Mail: hoede@nobile.de

Christian Hoffmann

Christian Hoffmann

Vertriebsaußendienst

NW, RP (Nord), NI (West)
Telefon: 069 96 22 05-532
E-Mail: hoffmann@nobile.de

Roland Klinger

Roland Klinger

Vertriebsaußendienst
Jens Korff

Jens Korff

Vertriebsaußendienst

HE, RP (Süd), SL, NI (Süd)
Telefon: 069 96 22 05-543
E-Mail: korff@nobile.de

Tarik Kuduzovic

Tarik Kuduzovic

Produktmanager
Johann Listl

Johann Listl

Vertriebsaußendienst
Oliver Müller

Oliver Müller

Vertriebsinnendienst

Nord-Ost, Nord-West, OEM
Telefon: +49 69 96 22 05-10
E-Mail: mueller@nobile.de

Heinz Pesahl

Heinz Pesahl

Vertriebsleiter

Gesamtdeutschland
Telefon: 069 96 22 05-0
E-Mail: nobile@nobile.de

Patrick Runkel

Patrick Runkel

Marketing
Monika Schacke

Monika Schacke

Vertriebsinnendienst

West, Süd-West
Telefon: 069 962205-14
E-Mail: schacke@nobile.de

Oliver Schapes

Oliver Schapes

Vertriebsinnendienst

Mitte-West
Telefon: 069 962205-13
E-Mail: schapes@nobile.de

Frank Schulze

Frank Schulze

Vertriebsaußendienst

BE, BB, MV, ST (Nord), HB, HH, SH, NI (Nord-Ost)
Telefon: 069 96 22 05-537
E-Mail: fschulze@nobile.de

Andreas Wolf

Andreas Wolf

Vertriebsaußendienst

SN, TH, ST (Süd), Export
Telefon: +49 69 96 22 05-12
E-Mail: wolf@nobile.de

Stay up to date -
our service for you

Always get the latest information on products, news and other interesting topics!

captcha  I agree with the Terms and Conditions

For over 30 years, nobilé has been making light: that means modern technology - always up to date.

Contact

nobilé AG
Wächtersbacher Str. 78
D-60386 Frankfurt am Main

Tel. +49 69 962205-0
Fax +49 69 962205-99

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Catalog
nobilé Katalog 2022/2023

© nobilé - Wir machen Licht. All rights reserved.

Wir machen Licht

.